Contact Information

Address:
Appeldijkstraat 24 – 2880 Weert

Phone:
+32 3 337 25 84

Email:
info@ticka.be

Social links:

fullsizerender-2

Contact us

AZR267_TerreDeSienne-62-Modifier-Modifier - copie-Modifier

Valerie Jacqmain

Valerie@ticka.be

0477 533 194

AZR267_TerreDeSienne-103-Modifier-Modifier - copie-Modifier

Greet Van Hecke

Greet@ticka.be

0475 911 646

_M2A0113-Modifier - copie

Jef Brouwers

Jef@ticka.be

0475 281 568

_M2A0045-Modifier - copie-Modifier

Nora Vaes

Nora@ticka.be

0477 572 083

AZR267_TerreDeSienne-24-Modifier - copie-Modifier

Steffi Van Ranst

Steffi@ticka.be

0478 679 984

Schermafbeelding 2017-04-12 om 17.12.01

Kristine Schryvers

Kristine@ticka.be

0486 914 391

AZR267_TerreDeSienne-51-Modifier - copie

Jon Strubbe

Jon@ticka.be

0474 261 468

Our location