Contact Information

Appeldijkstraat 24 – 2880 Weert

Phone: +32 3 337 25 84 – Email: info@ticka.be

Name (*)

Email (*)

Subject

Message


Contact our team

Valerie Jacqmain

Valerie@ticka.be

0477 533 194

Jef Brouwers

Jef@ticka.be

0475 281 568

Nora Vaes

Nora@ticka.be

0477 572 083

Steffi Van Ranst

Steffi@ticka.be

+32 478 679 984

Kristine Schryvers

Kristine@ticka.be

0486 914 391

Jon Strubbe

Jon@ticka.be

0474 261 468

Eric De Pooter

Eric@ticka.be

+32 476 422 078

Our location

Share