Contactinformatie

Appeldijkstraat 24 – 2880 Weert

Tel +32 3 337 25 84 – Email: info@ticka.be

Name (*)

Email (*)

Subject

Message


Contacteer ons team

Valerie Jacqmain

Valerie@ticka.be

0477 533 194

Jef Brouwers

Jef@ticka.be

0475 281 568

Nora Vaes

Nora@ticka.be

0477 572 083

Steffi Van Ranst

Steffi@ticka.be

0478 679 984

Kristine Schryvers

Kristine@ticka.be

0486 914 391

Jon Strubbe

Jon@ticka.be

0474 261 468

Eric De Pooter

Eric@ticka.be

+32 476 422 078

Onze locatie

Share